News + Info

Check out our new results page. You now have a profile. If you see that you have results under two separate profiles (Master Participant IDs) let me know and I'll try to get them merged.

Recent Race Results 497 Races

Mill Mountain Mayhem 10k (Sat, 4/3/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For individual segment times and rankings - https://tinyurl.com/3ndwethz

Girls Scouts of Virginia Skyline Tough Cookie 5k (Sat, 3/27/2021) Info

For individual lap times - https://tinyurl.com/3jbwss8k

Montvale 8.4 Mile Trail Run (Sat, 3/13/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For individual segment results - https://tinyurl.com/yf9vuyuf

Montvale 5 Mile Trail Run (Sat, 3/13/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Explore Your Limits 5k (Sat, 2/27/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Explore Your Limits 10k (Sat, 2/27/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For segment splits and rankings https://tinyurl.com/btw9bhj7

Holiday Lake 50k (Sat, 2/13/2021) Info

For individual segment times - https://tinyurl.com/ymugoxmz

Holiday Lake 25k (Sat, 2/13/2021) Info

For individual segment times - https://tinyurl.com/1fwg4e9v

Forever 5 Miler (Sat, 2/6/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the full html results http://www.tinyurl.com/lzuqa4zu

Forever 10 Miler (Sat, 2/6/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment results - http://www.tinyurl.com/2uc07kgj

Frozen Toe 10k (Sat, 1/9/2021) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For individual segment times to and from Yellow Mtn Road - https://tinyurl.com/y3we75pe

Run for Donuts 5k & Fun Run benefiting SVH Services (Sat, 11/7/2020) Info

Results with individual lap times and rankings - https://tinyurl.com/yxqt7obn

Into the Darkness 4 Mile Night Trail Run (Sat, 10/24/2020) Info Mt. Junkies

Runsignup results are posted here - https://runsignup.com/Race/Results/19526

Jaunt for Justice 5k Run/Walk (Sat, 10/3/2020) Info

For the RunSignUp results - https://runsignup.com/Race/Results/85514

Camp Bethel Pep 5k (Sat, 9/5/2020) Info