Search

OR

Find a Race

News + Info

Check out our new results page. You now have a profile. If you see that you have results under two separate profiles (Master Participant IDs) let me know and I'll try to get them merged.

Recent Race Results 420 Races

The Big Run (Wed, 6/6/2018) Info

Conquer the Cove 25k (Sun, 6/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment times and rankings check here http://www.mountainjunkies.net/Carvins_Cove_files/Results/2018_CtC_25k_Overall.htm

Conquer the Cove Marathon (Sun, 6/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment times and rankings check here http://www.mountainjunkies.net/Carvins_Cove_files/Results/2018_CtC_26M_Overall.htm

Life-Guard 5k Rotor Run (Sat, 6/2/2018) Info

AEP Festival Run 5k (Sat, 5/26/2018) Info

AEP Festival Run 10k (Sat, 5/26/2018) Info

Hustle for the Homeless 5k (Sat, 5/19/2018) Info

Gallop for the Greenways 5k (Sat, 5/12/2018) Info

Gallop for the Greenways 1 Miler (Fri, 5/11/2018) Info

Trail Nut 10k (Sat, 5/5/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Trail Nut Half Marathon (Sat, 5/5/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Heritage Classic 5k (Sat, 5/5/2018) Info

Highlander 5k (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Highlander Half Marathon (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Chug for the Jug 5k (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Chug for the Jug Health Walk (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Susan G Komen Race for the Cure 5k (Sat, 4/14/2018) Info

Susan G Komen Race for the Cure 10k (Sat, 4/14/2018) Info

Love Runs Bedford 5k (Sat, 4/14/2018) Info

Mill Mountain Mayhem 10k (Sat, 4/7/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment times and rankings check here http://www.mountainjunkies.net/Mill_Mountain_files/2018_Mill_Mountain_Overall.htm

Montvale 5 Miler (Sat, 3/17/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Montvale 10 Miler (Sat, 3/17/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Explore Your Limits 5k (Sat, 3/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Explore Your Limits 10k (Sat, 3/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Humble Creek 5k (Sat, 2/24/2018) Info

Humble Creek 10k (Sat, 2/24/2018) Info

wazUPwidis Urban Run and Stair Challenge (Sat, 2/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies

For the team results https://tinyurl.com/ybn8s5rh To see the results with the wave groups https://tinyurl.com/yc5x55m6

Frozen Toe 10k - Counter Clockwise (Sat, 1/6/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Jingle Bell Run/Walk for Arthiritis 5k (Sat, 12/9/2017) Info

Due to the incomplete data that we received, not all participant information was available (names, ages, birth dates). If your information is missing, email me and to get the results updated.

Girls on the Run Roanoke Valley Celebration 5k (Sat, 12/2/2017) Info

Star City Half Marathon (Sat, 11/18/2017) Info

Live results for this race can be found here https://runsignup.com/race/results/?raceId=14246#resultSetId-102229

Star City 10k (Sat, 11/18/2017) Info

Live results for this race can be found here https://runsignup.com/race/results/?raceId=14246#resultSetId-102230

Jefferson College of Health Sciences Riverside Walk and 5k (Sat, 11/11/2017) Info

Run for Donuts 5k (Sat, 11/4/2017) Info

Into the Darkness 4 Mile Night Trail Run (Sat, 10/28/2017) Info Mt. Junkies

West End Centers Spooky Sprint (Sat, 10/28/2017) Info

Bank of Fincastle 5k (Sat, 10/21/2017) Info

Bank of Fincastle 10k (Sat, 10/21/2017) Info

Run for the Children 5k (Sat, 10/21/2017) Info

SML Oktoberfest 5k and Walk (Sat, 10/14/2017) Info

Go Cross (Sun, 10/1/2017) Info

Go Cross (Sat, 9/30/2017) Info

RunCross (Sat, 9/30/2017) Info

For results check - http://tinyurl.com/y8sez5br

Odyssey Trail Running Rampage - 40 Miler (Sat, 9/9/2017) Info

Odyssey Trail Running Rampage - Marathon (Sat, 9/9/2017) Info