Search Races

OR

Find a Race

News + Info

Check out our new results page. You now have a profile. If you see that you have results under two separate profiles (Master Participant IDs) let me know and I'll try to get them merged.

Recent Race Results 467 Races

Salem Montessori School Love Run (Sat, 2/16/2019) Info

wazUPwidis Urban Run and Stair Challenge (Sat, 2/2/2019) Info Mt. Junkies

For individual segment times - https://tinyurl.com/y9e9rr47 & For the team results - https://tinyurl.com/y8p8r29z

Frozen Toe 10k - Hollins (Sat, 1/12/2019) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For individual, out and back splits and rankings https://tinyurl.com/yco6lqw8

Jingle Bell Run for Arthritis 5k (Sat, 12/1/2018) Info

Star City 10k (Sat, 11/17/2018) Info

Star City Half Marathon (Sat, 11/17/2018) Info

Run for Donuts 5k & Fun Run benefiting SVH Services (Sat, 11/3/2018) Info

Into the Darkness 4 Mile Night Trail Run (Sat, 10/27/2018) Info Mt. Junkies

West End Center Spooky Sprint 5k (Sat, 10/27/2018) Info

For a link showing the chip difference between the gun time and chip start time - https://tinyurl.com/y7g57v8h

Agape Center - Run For The Children 5k (Sat, 10/27/2018) Info

Agape Center - Run For The Children 10k (Sat, 10/27/2018) Info

Bank of Fincastle 5k (Sat, 10/20/2018) Info

Bank of Fincastle 10k (Sat, 10/20/2018) Info

SML Oktoberfest 5k and Walk (Sat, 10/13/2018) Info

Take the Hill 5k (Sat, 9/29/2018) Info

Nasty Nine Trail Run - 9 Miler (Sat, 9/22/2018) Info

Nasty Nine Trail Run - 4 Miler (Sat, 9/22/2018) Info

Odyssey Trail Running Rampage 6 Miler (Sat, 9/8/2018) Info

Odyssey Trail Running Rampage Half Marathon (Sat, 9/8/2018) Info

Odyssey Trail Running Rampage Marathon (Sat, 9/8/2018) Info

Odyssey Trail Running Rampage 40 Miler (Sat, 9/8/2018) Info

Go Cross (Sun, 9/2/2018) Info

Run Cross (Sat, 9/1/2018) Info

Go Cross (Sat, 9/1/2018) Info

Fort Lewis Baptist Church 5th Quarter 5k (Sat, 8/25/2018) Info

Camp Bethel Pep 5k (Sat, 8/25/2018) Info

Fab 5k (Sat, 8/18/2018) Info Mt. Junkies

Four on the Fourth (Wed, 7/4/2018) Info

For the team results - https://bit.ly/2KIlr8h

Jackson River Scenic Trail 5k (Sat, 6/23/2018) Info

Jackson River Scenic Trail 10k (Sat, 6/23/2018) Info

Jackson River Scenic Trail Half Marathon (Sat, 6/23/2018) Info

Jackson River Scenic Trail Marathon (Sat, 6/23/2018) Info

The Big Run (Wed, 6/6/2018) Info

Conquer the Cove 25k (Sun, 6/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment times and rankings check here http://www.mountainjunkies.net/Carvins_Cove_files/Results/2018_CtC_25k_Overall.htm

Conquer the Cove Marathon (Sun, 6/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment times and rankings check here http://www.mountainjunkies.net/Carvins_Cove_files/Results/2018_CtC_26M_Overall.htm

Life-Guard 5k Rotor Run (Sat, 6/2/2018) Info

AEP Festival Run 5k (Sat, 5/26/2018) Info

AEP Festival Run 10k (Sat, 5/26/2018) Info

Hustle for the Homeless 5k (Sat, 5/19/2018) Info

Gallop for the Greenways 5k (Sat, 5/12/2018) Info

Gallop for the Greenways 1 Miler (Fri, 5/11/2018) Info

Trail Nut 10k (Sat, 5/5/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Trail Nut Half Marathon (Sat, 5/5/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Heritage Classic 5k (Sat, 5/5/2018) Info

Highlander 5k (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Highlander Half Marathon (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Chug for the Jug 5k (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Chug for the Jug Health Walk (Sat, 4/28/2018) Info

Susan G Komen Race for the Cure 5k (Sat, 4/14/2018) Info

Susan G Komen Race for the Cure 10k (Sat, 4/14/2018) Info

Love Runs Bedford 5k (Sat, 4/14/2018) Info

Mill Mountain Mayhem 10k (Sat, 4/7/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

For the individual segment times and rankings check here http://www.mountainjunkies.net/Mill_Mountain_files/2018_Mill_Mountain_Overall.htm

Montvale 5 Miler (Sat, 3/17/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Montvale 10 Miler (Sat, 3/17/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Explore Your Limits 5k (Sat, 3/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Explore Your Limits 10k (Sat, 3/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Humble Creek 5k (Sat, 2/24/2018) Info

Humble Creek 10k (Sat, 2/24/2018) Info

wazUPwidis Urban Run and Stair Challenge (Sat, 2/3/2018) Info Mt. Junkies

For the team results https://tinyurl.com/ybn8s5rh To see the results with the wave groups https://tinyurl.com/yc5x55m6

Frozen Toe 10k - Counter Clockwise (Sat, 1/6/2018) Info Mt. Junkies RNUTS

Upcoming Races